Susie Sharp Inn of Court

The Board

President: Superior Court Judge Bryan Collins 
Immediate Past President:  Superior Court Judge Rebecca Holt


Treasurer:  Attorney Charles Putterman

Charles Picture (2)


Co-Secretaries:  Anna Davis & Jordan Gross 












Former Inn Leadership and Current Advisory Council:

  • Former Chief Justice Burley Mitchell
  • Superior Court Judge and former Inn President Allen Baddour
  • Andrew Cioffi (immediate past-President)
  • Donald Corbett (NCCU)
  • George Doyle
  • Former Chief Judge of the NC Court of Appeals Sid Eagles
  • Patricia Holland
  • Former President Maria Mangano (UNC)
  • Jeffrey Nieman
  • Matthew C. Suczynski

If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact the Secretary at